USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Click to join!

EU helper application

mine_power_x

What is your Minecraft username?
- mine_power_x

What is your Discord name/tag?
- mine_power_x

How long have you been playing on Minesharp?
- i am play mine sharp already for a while and its my favorite server i think aim started playing 3/4 years ago but had a break because i had to much homework... but because of corona i started playing again and i was directly addicted to the server again.

How old are you?
- 15 years old

What country and timezone are you in?
- i live in belgium in the city Antwerp my time zone: Central European Summer Time

On average, how many hours per week do you play?
- i play 4 hours a day and i think i play like 12 hours a week

Do you have any past or current moderation experiences? (Example: Owning your own server or being staff on another.) If so, how can you use that experience on Minesharp?
- i have been for a short while a helper in cubecraft and have 2 servers i own 1 survival server i played with friends... and 1 minigame server i had Skywars, bedwars, egg wars, ant run. the server was a server that the whole school knew but i deleted it because people tried tho hack it and i was scared that they would destroy my computer with viruses...

What would you do to make Minesharp a better environment?
-i would try to help people if they have questions and i would try to make everyone be friendly to each other. i would love tho help build you gays.

Why should we choose you as staff and not somebody else?
- because i play mine sharp already for a while and i like to help people and helping people makes me happy :) and i am a lot online i reply fast if you send me a message and i want tho help you gays by making mine sharp a better place for everyone.

ItIsWatItIs

Administrator
Administrator
Seen you online a lot; would very much recommend being more active in chat and the community.