USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Click to join!

NA DeemedBlobFish's Staff Application

BEFORE READING!!!!!! IM GOING TO BE GONE FOR A MONTH OR 2!!!!!!

What is your Minecraft username?[/COLOR]
DeemedBlobFish

What is your Discord name/tag?
DeemedBlobFish #6691

How long have you been playing on Minesharp?
I played in season 6 back in 2018, but just started to play again this season

How old are you?
13 years old

What country and timezone are you in?
I live in the United States and I'm in Central Time Zone

On average, how many hours per week do you play?
I play about 20-30 hours a week

Do you have any past or current moderation experiences? (Example: Owning your own server or being staff on another.) If so, how can you use that experience on Minesharp?
I have very little experience on a server that averaged 5 people a week. If a fight broke out I made sure not to have any bias against somebody and try to work it out and overall be a good person. It was a very strong community and I hope I can recreate that on Minesharp by being friendly and talkative to chat and help others like I did on the other server. I can also get along with almost anybody and welcome others with open arms because of the server, which will transfer into Minesharp. I think what I can bring to Minesharp is a very tight community and a kind, non-toxic playerbase because of my past experinces on that server.

What would you do to make Minesharp a better environment?